Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mario Reyes

Mario Reyes

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mario Reyes
"Clendon is the most unprofessional person i have dealt with in my entire 53 years of life. I would not recommend Clendon Webb Response to their comments below on 2/8/24 We known Clendon since Oct 2022. We started cleaning his personal pool. on 2/1/24 Clendon Called me around 7pm complaining that his vacuum cleaner was not working. He technically verbally abused me over the phone. I cannot say exactly what he said because it was very demeaning, vulgar and belittle. I have a video that shows the vacuum works 100%"
Profile photo of Glenn Kinser

Glenn Kinser

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Kinser
"Julie Bell was such a great help today with my renewel. She was sweet and patient. Thank you so much for taking the time to explaining everything. Karen Beckman"
Profile photo of Kimberlee Dee

Kimberlee Dee

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Dee
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Nikki Page

Nikki Page

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Page
"They have gotten much better at callbacks. Best prices for car insurance."
Profile photo of Ernest Zabloudill

Ernest Zabloudill

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Zabloudill
"I called this office looking for a quote for full coverage insurance. Julie was helpful, proactive, professional and outgoing. I wish everyone had a Julie to answer questions and make a customer feel valued. Thank you"
Profile photo of Albert Boltman

Albert Boltman

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Boltman
"Very courteous and professional"
Profile photo of Daniel Reynolds

Daniel Reynolds

August 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Reynolds
"This is by far the most incompetent office I have ever dealt with. I had two vehicles covered on my plan and one vehicle broke down and needed removed from my plan so I requested that the broken down vehicle be replaced and my new vehicle be put in it's place. This should have meant that of the two existing vehicles on my plan, one vehicle remains on my coverage and the other vehicle be replaced with a new vehicle. Fast-forward 8 months I was pulled over and my registration was revoked. I came to find out that this was due to Clendon Webb's office removing both vehicles on my plan and only insuring the new vehicle causing me to be un insured for 8 months because they of their own accord removed two vehicles from my plan instead of just the broken down vehicle. When speaking to them about this the rep at the office told me I am to blame...I requested to have the running vehicle that was originally covered to be added back to the plan along with the vehicle that was already covered and what did they do...they took the existing vehicle off and placed the vehicle they took off of my plan back on again only having one of my vehicles covered. How this place can manage to accomplish anything is beyond me...unprofessional, rude and incompetence are the only things I have seen from this office. Steer clear of this place, God only knows how bad they would screw up an actual claim since they can't even manage to swap vehicles on a plan."
Profile photo of Bob James

Bob James

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob James
"Was needing assistance with installing our Drive Safe Program. We had stopped in a few weeks ago to the office there. But unfortunately they were having trouble with the app. at that time. So went back today. And with the "tremendous" help from Julie B. She was able to help us through all the steps. She was so very polite, and calm through the whole process, which in turn made us comfortable that we were going to get the results we were looking for. And Julie promised, assured us she would do everything within her power to get us up and running with the program. And within a few short minutes, she had us both hooked up! So we wanted to make sure that you along with everyone in your office there know you have not only a great employee, but someone that wants to actually make sure the customer is satisfied. So one word for you on having an employee that makes it her mission to helping the customer. "Asset" Please pass this on to Julie B. so she knows how appreciative we were today. 10 ⭐️'s to you Julie B. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jeanine Provo

Jeanine Provo

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanine Provo
"Julie was exceptional!! I called for my balance owed and to make a payment. It is so nice to speak with someone so pleasant!!"
Profile photo of DeathDealer

DeathDealer

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeathDealer
"I highly recommend coming to this location, every question answered. I was helped by Jules!"
Profile photo of Horizon Fishing1

Horizon Fishing1

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Horizon Fishing1
"Hi my name is Jenna, I called in and was out with Jules to talk to her about my car insurance! She was extremely helpful and any questions you have she will answer it as quick as she can! She reminds me kind of like a human google because how fast she replied to My questions! I definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of wesley allen

wesley allen

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wesley allen
"This office is definitely number one on my list they show that they are there for you whenever a problem was to occur I needed a way to make insurance affordable and this office seem to fit my needs best so thank you to Clendon Webb and his incredible team"
Profile photo of Alejandra Redden

Alejandra Redden

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Redden
"Staci and Mr Webb are very nice and down to earth. They suggested I stay with my current insurance carrier, and I truly appreciate their guidance and honesty. Very nice office, clean and modern. I recommend this business."
Profile photo of Michael Pechenko

Michael Pechenko

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pechenko
"Great experience with Stacey B.She handled all my insurance needs flawlessly.A true asset to the company.I will recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Jennifer Gerrity

Jennifer Gerrity

May 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gerrity
"Horrible experience with this location, a zero would better describe the customer experience. We had an incident occur in March, contacted the office with no response. We contacted multiple times to be told we will call you back but that call never came. We had to continuously call to get any type of feedback. Overall it took 3 +weeks just to get something figured out. Pat at this location is rude and condescending although claiming to be “customer service.” Please be careful choosing this location as your agent. On a positive note, the State Farm Contact Center agents, at the 800 numbers, were a delight to speak with. They were quick and responsive!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hoag

Taylor Hoag

April 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hoag
"Unresponsive customer service. Claimed to have processed cancellation, but never did. I would not recommend."
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

March 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jay
"Discontinued insurance from another agency , program much cheaper"
Profile photo of DB

DB

February 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by DB
"Zero is more fitting!"
Profile photo of Stacey Gansert

Stacey Gansert

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Gansert
"Always so helpful and knowledgeable on insurance. Recommended!!"
Profile photo of Doug Peacock

Doug Peacock

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Peacock
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Cheri Grey

Cheri Grey

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Grey
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Vole

Vole

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vole
"Professional and efficient. I had never bought insurance before and they helped me through the entire process smoothly and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jeanine Provo

Jeanine Provo

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanine Provo
"I have been with State Farm for years! This office has always been willing to help me whenever I needed them too. I will never change insurance because of the amazing people at this office!"
Profile photo of Lizzy Beth-Sales

Lizzy Beth-Sales

September 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Lizzy Beth-Sales
"This office is awful! Unorganized and rude. My calls were not returned in a timely manner, always saying "they are with a client" so I went to the office in person to address my issue the office manager Stacy hid in the back office and refused to come out and help her staff, which had no idea what they were doing. They messed up my policy and ended up causing a lapse. DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE!"
Profile photo of RALPH MOSCHILLO

RALPH MOSCHILLO

September 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by RALPH MOSCHILLO
"Don't believe what they tell you on TV charge me $1,000 a year more than I needed cancel my insurance on my truck one week late I reinstated it they wanted $300 by State farm"