Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clendon Webb

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clendon Webb

4 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Walt Casson

Walt Casson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed additional information on one of my policies with State Farm. Pat and Craig of Clendon Webb - State Farm Insurance Agency provided the information. They were very helpful."
Profile photo of Samantha Brown

Samantha Brown

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Intelligible group of people!"
Profile photo of Craig Lehmeier

Craig Lehmeier

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable group of people. Always willing to help! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lisa Sakser

Lisa Sakser

April 8, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jana Schwarz

Jana Schwarz

March 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"I´ve sent several e-mails, no response. Not a good service."
Profile photo of Belinda Delaney

Belinda Delaney

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and relatable. Switched to combine services and saved money"
Profile photo of Charlie Williams

Charlie Williams

October 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Tried getting insurance on a Thursday for a new boat was told buy a lady could not get insurance till Monday. Never heard of such a thing. Will be canceling all my insurance with this company."
Profile photo of Andrew Melton

Andrew Melton

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and communication, would highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of John Harason

John Harason

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greatest place for all your insurance needs. Friendly , prompt, and accommodating."
Profile photo of Katelynn Lekhram

Katelynn Lekhram

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Penny Parker

Penny Parker

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of gary davis

gary davis

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and best rates all around"
Profile photo of Russell Johnson

Russell Johnson

October 19, 2020

4  out of  5
"All ways helpful with my questions about my insurance needed thank you Sarah"
Profile photo of Bob James

Bob James

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kat (from Indy) took care of us switching our vehicle policy today. She was very efficient, and acknowledge of what was required for our auto coverage. TY. Hi MIA!"
Profile photo of Camerin W.

Camerin W.

September 13, 2020

3  out of  5
"Disorganized, unknowledgable, and unprofessional. Some ladies were nice but overall I am unimpressed and will not return to state farm anytime soon."
Profile photo of Laura Melissa

Laura Melissa

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were able to answer all my questions and help me fix my Drive Safe and Save beacon."
Profile photo of Carol Armes

Carol Armes

July 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"I received knowledgeable information and extremely fast service to a very important matter. Thank you Toni."
Profile photo of Cynthia Webb

Cynthia Webb

July 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have had very, very negative experiences with this business."
Profile photo of Rob Hekel

Rob Hekel

June 3, 2020

3  out of  5
"Not convenient to pay your bill"
Profile photo of Carol Boring

Carol Boring

November 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"Yeah if you want to be robbed of your money. Better insurance out there for less money."
Profile photo of Louie Fiorentini

Louie Fiorentini

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Because real people to help. Dont like impersonal over phone when you have State Farm so close."
Profile photo of Sixten Andersson

Sixten Andersson

October 21, 2019

3  out of  5
"arogant and pushey. Sends letters for life insurance and then doesnt have time to meet with me for couple of months."
Profile photo of Chance Gamble

Chance Gamble

October 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Stop sending me state farm i dont want your service i will take legal action if it happens again.."
Profile photo of peter smith

peter smith

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not love but good business."
Profile photo of Ginny Cooper

Ginny Cooper

September 2, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very pleasant staff. Stacy was quite helpful! Helped us save on our insurances."